President: Neil McPherson City & Suburban Press Secretary: Dave Egerton
Vice President: Raj Bhanda Tennis League Chair: Sue Simcock
Secretary: Alan Challinor Formed: 1948 Treasurer: Dave Bennett

Latest News
May 22 Endon A And Basford A Make Good Start in Division 1: Endon A and Basford A have made good starts to their Division 1 campaigns, both winning their opening 2 matches. Stone D made it 4 wins from 4 matches to head Division 4, with Basford C and Draycott B going well in Division 3.
May 15 Strong Starts for Stone D and Basford D: Stone D and Basford D have made good starts in Division 4, similarly for Florence D and Stone C in Division 3. It's tight in Division 2, and with 5 out of 7 matches ending 2-2 there's rumours that this Division could be renamed the 'Desmond' Division.
May 08 Week 2 Results: Early results for week 2 now in, with wins for Alsager C and Alsager D.
May 03 Early Results Coming In: The first results are coming in, with Florence D opening with a full house in Division 3 and a 3-1 win for Endon C in Division 4.
April 22 Enjoy the Season: The season starts this week for Divisions 2,3 and 4, with Division 1 kicking off a few weeks later.
April 22 Results: Send results directly to and you'll still need to post the scorecards.
April 22 Fixtures 2022: Fixtures for 2022 can be found in Word format, and all fixtures are now available on this site. Enjoy the season.
News Items From 2021 Season......
News Items From 2019 Season......
News Items From 2018 Season......
News Items From 2017 Season......
News Items From 2016 Season......
News Items From 2015 Season......
Winners in 2021
Men 1: Florence A
Men 2: Leek A
Men 3: Endon B
Men 4: Draycott C
Dale Cup:
So Hands Up Then - This Time Last Year Who Had Heard of Emma Raducanu

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer with a screen resolution of 800 x 600 or higher. For optimum viewing use Internet Explorer with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768.
Last Updated: 22-May-22
Webmaster: James Barker
© copyright 2022 City & Suburban Tennis League